Kontakt

Kontor

Kristianstad

Norra Bjärlövsvägen 14
291 95 Färlöv

Emmaboda

Smedjegatan 4
361 31 Emmaboda

Wroclaw

ul.Włodkowica 21/6
50-072 Wrocław

Anders Leidefalk

VD

Kontor: Kristianstad Telefon: +46 44 738 06 anders.leidefalk@swimpex.se

Jan Gunnarsson

Försäljning

Kontor: Emmaboda Telefon: +46 471 488 40 jan.gunnarsson@swimpex.se

Björn Theander

Försäljning

Kontor: Emmaboda Telefon: +46 471 488 44 bjorn.theander@swimpex.se

Anneli Eriksson

Orderadministration

Kontor: Emmaboda Telefon: +46 471 488 41 anneli.eriksson@swimpex.se

Tomas Nyström

Försäljning

Kontor: Kristianstad Telefon: +46 44 738 10 tomas.nystrom@swimpex.se

Julita Urbanska

Orderadministration

Kontor: Kristianstad Telefon: +46 44 738 05 julita.urbanska@swimpex.se

Dariusz Milejski

VD Swimpex Polen

Kontor: Wroclaw Telefon: +48 606909674 dariusz.milejski@svimpex.pl

Tomasz Rak

Försäljning

Kontor: Wroclaw Telefon: +48 606909673 tomasz.rak@swimpex.pl

Wojciech Rega

Försäljning

Kontor: Wroclaw Telefon: +48 606909672 wojciech.rega@swimpex.pl

Mariette Karlsson

Miljöansvarig och Arbetsmiljöansvarig

Kontor: Emmaboda Telefon: +46 471 488 08 mariette.karlsson@swimpex.se

Britt-Marie Fransson

Administration

Kontor: Emmaboda Telefon: +46 471 488 03 brittmarie.fransson@swimpex.se

Robert Hansson

Produktionschef

Kontor: Kristianstad Telefon: +46 44 738 19 robert.hansson@swimpex.se

Rickard Ingemansson

Vice Produktionschef

Kontor: Kristianstad Telefon: +46 705248838 rickard.ingemansson@swimpex.se

Stenbrott

Biskopsgården

Bjärlöv

Brännhult

Bårarp

Duvhult

Ekeröd

Flivik

Gylsboda

Hjortsjö

Hägghult

Kulla

Vånga